You are browsing: School of Journalism and Communication » Administration » main body

Director Of The Institutes

release time: 2013-07-03 21:21:27   author:本站编辑   来源: 本站原创   浏览次数:   我要评论()
摘要: Director Of The Institutes

新闻研究所 Institute of Press  所长:杨秀国 Director:Xiuguo Yang

编辑出版研究所 Institute of  Editing and Publishing 所长:田建平 Director:Jianping Tian

传播心理学研究所  Institute of communication psychology 所长:曹茹 Director:Ru Cao

广播电视研究所 Institute of Radio and Television 所长:王俊杰 Director:Junjie Wang


传媒实验中心  Center  for Media Experiment   副主任:白贵 Vice director:Gui Bai


河北省新闻传播教育学会  Institute for Journalism and Communication Education Of Hebei Province

会长:白贵  CommanderGui Bai   秘书长:商建辉 secretary-generalJianhui Shang


河北大学读书促进会  Association for the Reading Promotion Of Hebei University 

秘书长:杜恩龙 secretary-generalEnLong DU


海峡两岸华文出版论坛秘书处 Secretariat for  Chinese Publishing Forum held by both sides of Taiwan &Mainland of China

秘书长:任文京 secretary-generalWenjing Ren


Tags: 本文暂无Tags!

Communications, Media & Culture (the University of Stirling)  |   Journalism and Digital Communication(university of central lancashire)
School of Journalism (Stony Brook University)

Address:the 3rd floor of B2 building in new campus of Hebei University(No 2666 QiYi Road,Baoding city,Hebei province)