You are browsing: School of Journalism and Communication » Administration » main body

Leader of the faculty

release time: 2013-07-11 09:13:15   author:本站编辑   来源: 本站原创   浏览次数:   我要评论()
摘要: Leader of the faculty

DeanGui Bai(白贵)

Secretary of the party committeeJingming Wang(王景明)

Vice DeanLixin Han(韩立新)

Vice DeanHao Du(杜浩)

Vice DeanHuanping Peng(彭焕萍)

Deputy Secretary of the Party committee and vice dean:Xiaojun Hua(滑晓军)


Tags: 本文暂无Tags!

Communications, Media & Culture (the University of Stirling)  |   Journalism and Digital Communication(university of central lancashire)
School of Journalism (Stony Brook University)

Address:the 3rd floor of B2 building in new campus of Hebei University(No 2666 QiYi Road,Baoding city,Hebei province)